Staff

Asbury High School Faculty and Staff

 Teacher   Subject(s)   Email
Allen, Twla Jr. High Math allentv
Andres, Jessica Translator andres.jessica
Ashley, Lydia   Bookkeeper   ashley.lydia
Atchley, Jason   In-School Suspension   atchley.jason
Baldwin, Susan   Jr. High Math   baldwin.susan
Brindle, Linda   High School English   brindleld
Brooks, Christina   Family & Consumer Sciences   brooks.christina
Bruce, Beth   Visual Arts   bruceb
Childress, Belinda Registrar childressbj
Colvin, Kenneth Special Services  colvin.kenneth
Davis, Jerry High School Math davis.ja
Davis, Linda Edgenuity/Keyboarding davislj
Dickerson, Chasity Special Services  dickersoncb
Franklin, Susan Special Services franklin.se
Gentry, Erin English gentry.erin
Gibson, Jay Agriscience/Softball gibson.jay
Gilliland, Dianne Music gillilandd
Godwin, Durand Career Prep/World History/Varsity Baseball godwinmd
Hancock, Amber Spanish/Gov/Econ hancockas
Harris, Matt Science harrismj
Jones, Jimmy Driver's Ed/Access/Basketball jonesjr
King, Zachary Science king.zach
Knapp, Brian ACCESS knappb
Maples, Bruce Science maples.bruce
McBride, Adam US & AP History mcbride.adam
Partrick, Helen English Language Arts partrickhh
Pelham, Paige English Language Arts pelhamp
Pelham, John Athletic Director pelhamj
Pilkington, Marie Counselor pilkingtonm
Powell, Jeff Virtual Academy powellj
Rainer, Eric   Jr. High History   rainer.michael
Sharp, Laura   Library Media Specialist   sharpl
Sparks, Angela  Math sparks.angela
Spence, Jessica Intervention spence.jessica
Swearengin, Sheri EL, History swearengins
Thomas, Ashley Special Services thomas.ashley
Turk, Jennifer Language Arts turkjd