Staff

Asbury High School Faculty and Staff

 Teacher   Subject(s)   Email
Aaron, Kriscenda   Jr. High Science   aaronkm
Allen, Twyla   Jr. High Math   allentv
Ashley, Lydia   Bookkeeper   ashley.lydia
Atchley, Jason   In-School Suspension   atchley.jason
Baldwin, Susan   Jr. High Math   baldwin.susan
Brindle, Linda   High School English   brindleld
Brooks, Christina   Family & Consumer Sciences   brooks.christina
Bruce, Beth   Visual Arts   bruceb
Cheek, Tracy   High School Science/Cross Country Coach/9B & JVB Basketball Coach   cheek.tracy
Childress, Belinda   Registrar   childressbj
Childress, Kalie   High School Math/Jr. High Girls Basketball   childresskm
Cornett, Brenda   Business Education   cornett.brenda
Davis, Jerry   High School Math   davisja
Davis, Linda   ACCESS/Edgenuity Facilitator   davislj
Dickerson, Chasity   Special Services   dickersoncb
Dowdey, Tina   Secretary   dowdey.tina
Franklin, Susan   Special Services   franklinse
Fricks, Donna   Special Services   fricksd
Gentry, Erin   English   gentry.erin
Gibson, Jay   Agriscience/Softball Coach   gibson.jay
Gilliland, Dianne   Math/Reading Intervention 6-7   gillilandd
Godwin, Durand   Jr. High World History/Career Prep/Jr. High Football/Jr High Boys Basketball/Varsity Baseball   godwinmd
Hancock, Amber   High School Spanish/Gov/Econ/AP   hancockas
Harris, Matt   Virtual Academy   harrismj
Jones, Jimmy   Health/Driver's Ed/Varsity Girls Basketball Coach   jonesjr
Maples, Bruce    Science   maples.bruce
McBride, Adam   High School US & AP History   mcbride.adam
Partrick, Helen   Jr. High English Language Arts   partrickhh
Pelham, Paige   Jr. High English Language Arts/Literature   pelhamp
Pelham, John   Varsity Boys' Basketball/Varsity Boy's Golf/Athletic Director   pelhamj
Pilkington, Marie   Counselor   pilkingtonm
Rainer, Eric   Jr. High History   rainer.michael
Sharp, Laura   Library Media Specialist   sharpl
Swearengin, Sheri   English Language/History   swearengins
Thomas, Ashley   Special Services   thomas.ashley
Turk, Jennifer   Jr. High English Language Arts/Literature/Science   turkjd
Williams, Daniel   Physical Education Aide   williams.daniel
Zargoza, Leidy   Translator/Migrant Recruiter   zaragoza.leidy