Staff

Asbury High School Faculty and Staff

 Teacher Subject(s) Email
Allen, Twyla Jr. High Math allentv
Andres, Jessica Translator andres.jessica
Ashley, Lydia   Bookkeeper   ashley.lydia
Atchley, Jason   High School English   atchley.jason
 Bailey, Kellie    Business Ed    bailey.kellie
Baldwin, Susan   High School Math   baldwin.susan
Brindle, Linda   High School English   brindleld
Brooks, Christina   Family & Consumer Sciences   brooks.christina
Bruce, Beth   Visual Arts   bruceb
 Chastain, Marie   Counselor   chastain.marie
Childress, Belinda Registrar childressbj
Davis, Linda Edgenuity/Keyboarding davislj
 Dickens, Barbara    MS Language Arts    dickens.barbara
Dickerson, Chasity SpEd dickersoncb
 Dollar, Christie   Instructional Aide   dollar.christie
 Franklin, Makayla   HS Science   franklin.makayla
Franklin, Susan SpEd franklin.se
Gentry, Erin ELL gentry.erin
Gibson, Jay Agriscience/Softball gibson.jay
 Gilbert, Amanda   Science/History   gilbert.amanda
Gilliland, Dianne Music gillilandd
Godwin, Durand Career Prep/World History/Varsity Baseball godwinmd
 Greene, Cindy   Nurse   greene.cindy
Hancock, Amber Spanish/Gov/Econ hancockas
Harris, Matt Science harrismj
Howse, Misty    MS Language Arts   howse.misty
 Hudgins, Jason   ISS   hudgins.jason
 Jones, Eli   PE   jones.eli
Jones, Jimmy Driver's Ed/Access/Basketball jonesjr
 Jones, Nathan   HS Science    jones.nathan
Maples, Bruce Science maples.bruce
McBride, Adam US & AP History mcbride.adam
 Monday, Kristy    Instructional Aide    monday.kristy
Partrick, Helen English Language Arts partrickhh
Pelham, Johnny Athletic Director pelhamj
 Phillips, Tashia   SpEd   phillips.tashia
Rainer, Eric   Jr. High History   rainer.michael
 Rutland, Brooke   Nurse   rutland.brooke
Sharp, Laura   Library Media Specialist   sharpl
 Smith, Stephanie   SpEd   smith.stephanie
 Southerland, Coy   Custodian   southerland.coy
Sparks, Angela  Math sparks.angela
Spence, Jessica Intervention spence.jessica
 Strange, Josh   SpEd    strange.josh
 Swords, Ann
Custodian    swords.ann
 Talley, Brandon   Virtual Academy   talley.brandon
Thomas, Ashley SpEd thomas.ashley
 Walters, Amanda   Secretary   walters.amanda
 Webber, Clay   Principal   webber.clay
 Williams, Chris   MS Math   williams.chris
 Williams, Debbie    ELL    williams.deborah